Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

They are the best!! On time! Fast! Efficient!! I have used them twice, both times they went beyond the call of duty to ensure my carpets were clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

Best carpet cleaners in town. Friendly, efficient and always on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2018

I have used this service for years and will continue to do so. Not only do my carpets, tile, and vinyl floors look great, I'm always treated with courtesy, respect, and kindness. Adam has been here some of the time and Phil some of the time. They're both great! I've never had to wait for more than two or three days after I called for an appointment!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

We had our carpet cleaned last Saturday and they look and smell amazing! The technicians who came out were fast and very courteous. They even gave us great ideas on how to keep our carpets and even our tile looking new. The reason for the 5 Star was that they cleaned a recliner for us as a bonus. Thank you from a very happy customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2018

Precision Chem-Dry is the best choice for getting my carpets cleaned.  Since I live on on the 3rd floor of my condo building, I needed someone with a portable professional carpet cleaner.  I appreciate the Chem-Dry system, it was thorough, efficient, a decent price & John was friendly, professional and my carpets look great.  The added bonus is the dry time is just a few hours.  I will definitely use this service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

John cleaned my carpets about 2 yrs ago & done a great job. When I called this time I was pleasantly surprised that John was the one that came & he remembers doing my carpets. He is very friendly. He does an amazing job & quickly. I enjoy his company while my carpets get cleaned. I hope John gets recognized for his great customer service & work!! Thank you John!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2018

John did a great job. I am 100% satisfied with the hard work he did to clean my furniture. Reasonable prices, on time, professional demeanor. Will use this service from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2018

Quick & polite

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2018

5 stars. They are a great company. Love using them. Show up on time which is very important to me. I will use their services in the foreseeable future. Thanks again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2018

My 12-yr-old carpets look amazing after Precision Chem-Dry cleaned them.  And gentlemen were extremely nice to work with.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE