Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

John cleaned my carpets about 2 yrs ago & done a great job. When I called this time I was pleasantly surprised that John was the one that came & he remembers doing my carpets. He is very friendly. He does an amazing job & quickly. I enjoy his company while my carpets get cleaned. I hope John gets recognized for his great customer service & work!! Thank you John!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2018

John did a great job. I am 100% satisfied with the hard work he did to clean my furniture. Reasonable prices, on time, professional demeanor. Will use this service from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2018

Quick & polite

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2018

5 stars. They are a great company. Love using them. Show up on time which is very important to me. I will use their services in the foreseeable future. Thanks again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2018

My 12-yr-old carpets look amazing after Precision Chem-Dry cleaned them.  And gentlemen were extremely nice to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2018

Just had Adam back to do our much larger home. Again, everything went perfectly. Like I mentioned almost 4 years ago, they show up on time, do an excellent job for a very reasonable price. And best of all, He left 3 hours ago and the carpets are totally dry....... Try them, you will not be disappointed. Ciao

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2018

Phil was our tech and our carpets look amazing!  Great service, price, tech.  We will definitely use only Precision Chem-Dry in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

I've been using Precision ChemDry for over 10 years! Always quick and efficient, leaving clean carpets. Ask for John, he's awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2018

Precision Chem-Dry did a great job on our porcelain tile and grout.  Adam did our job and it came out beautiful.  He was timely, courteous and worked tirelessly to obtain super clean results.  We would definitely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2018

They did an exceptional job cleaning our chairs and carpet.  I will definitely call them again. Thank you!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE