Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

Amazing company Ihave used them for years and they have always done a fabulous job. My biggest problem is urine stains and I am never disappointed, they always get them out. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

Very professional company. Adam did and excelent job. Extremely polite. Very good prices. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

I have been calling Precision Chem-Dry to clean my carpets for many years, and have always been happy with their service. They are professional, courteous, and I've never had a problem with them or their product. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good carpet cleaning company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2017

Did a nice job on our two bedrooms! Would recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

They are the best!! On time! Fast! Efficient!! I have used them twice, both times they went beyond the call of duty to ensure my carpets were clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

Best carpet cleaners in town. Friendly, efficient and always on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2018

I have used this service for years and will continue to do so. Not only do my carpets, tile, and vinyl floors look great, I'm always treated with courtesy, respect, and kindness. Adam has been here some of the time and Phil some of the time. They're both great! I've never had to wait for more than two or three days after I called for an appointment!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

We had our carpet cleaned last Saturday and they look and smell amazing! The technicians who came out were fast and very courteous. They even gave us great ideas on how to keep our carpets and even our tile looking new. The reason for the 5 Star was that they cleaned a recliner for us as a bonus. Thank you from a very happy customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2018

Precision Chem-Dry is the best choice for getting my carpets cleaned.  Since I live on on the 3rd floor of my condo building, I needed someone with a portable professional carpet cleaner.  I appreciate the Chem-Dry system, it was thorough, efficient, a decent price & John was friendly, professional and my carpets look great.  The added bonus is the dry time is just a few hours.  I will definitely use this service again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE