Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2016

CHEM-DRY CARPET CLEANING IS THE BEST OUT THERE. NO MORE MAKING MUD OF YOUR CARPETS WITH STEAM CLEANING. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2017

I have used Precision Chem-Dry for years. The employees are always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. My carpets and sofa look and smell wonderful. They have never had hidden charges and always talk me through what they are doing and charging before they get started. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2017

they always do a great job! highly recommend them to get rid of your pet stains! the are friendly, honest, on time and reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

Amazing company Ihave used them for years and they have always done a fabulous job. My biggest problem is urine stains and I am never disappointed, they always get them out. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

Very professional company. Adam did and excelent job. Extremely polite. Very good prices. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

I have been calling Precision Chem-Dry to clean my carpets for many years, and have always been happy with their service. They are professional, courteous, and I've never had a problem with them or their product. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good carpet cleaning company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2017

Did a nice job on our two bedrooms! Would recommend them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE