Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

They provide outstanding service. They performed miracles in removing pets stains and odor. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2018

Have used them for four yeas now. Always on time, work fast an efficiently and do a good job. What more can you ask for,

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2017

This was my first experience with this company and this process for carpet cleaning. I was very pleased with both. Fast service at a fair price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2017

Excellent service in all aspects. Annie is always very helpful in scheduling what works for us. Adam works wonders on our carpet. The carpet is 20 years old and my wife and I use wheelchairs. We are always extremely happy with the job Adam does on our carpet. The carpet dries fast which is important to us. We highly recommend Precision Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

I couldn't be more happier with the results. I would recommend this company with all of my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 10 2018

I have had them clean the carpets twice now. Love how they look and feel after. Minimal dry time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 07 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2013

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 29 2013

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2013

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE