Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2018

I love this company! From the first email, to a few phone calls (I had a lot of questions), to the day of my service, they were professional, helpful and honest. I had a pet issue with a piece of furniture and I had low expectations of what could be done with it. It turned out better than I ever imagined. Adam was great: on time, professional, friendly, helpful and he did a great job. It was worth every penny and I will use them again. :-)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2018

This carpet cleaning company is very professional and prompt. Prices are very reasonable and the quality of work is great, the person that cleaned my carpet explained to me how long my carpet would take to dry before we can get back to normal. After about two hours we were able to put items back in place. We highly recommend this company, I guess seeing is believing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

Great service and friendly staffs👍

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

They provide outstanding service. They performed miracles in removing pets stains and odor. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2018

Have used them for four yeas now. Always on time, work fast an efficiently and do a good job. What more can you ask for,

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2017

This was my first experience with this company and this process for carpet cleaning. I was very pleased with both. Fast service at a fair price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2017

Excellent service in all aspects. Annie is always very helpful in scheduling what works for us. Adam works wonders on our carpet. The carpet is 20 years old and my wife and I use wheelchairs. We are always extremely happy with the job Adam does on our carpet. The carpet dries fast which is important to us. We highly recommend Precision Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

I couldn't be more happier with the results. I would recommend this company with all of my family and friends.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE