Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2019

Adam arrived when he said he would and did a great job. One of our dogs had had a few pee accidents and the extra $60 for specialty urine solution well worth it. I recommend them without hesitation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

We just had our guest bedroom and daughter's nursery carpet cleaned today. Adam was super professional and kind. He did an amazing job, it didn't take that long, and our previously filthy carpet came out looking 100% brand new. He even completely removed a stubborn milkshake stain that we couldn't get out ourselves. We will definitely recommend them to friends and use them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

We just had our guest bedroom and daughter’s nursery carpet cleaned today. Adam was super professional and kind. He did an amazing job, it didn’t take that long, and our previously filthy carpet came out looking 100% brand new. He even completely removed a stubborn milkshake stain that we couldn’t get out ourselves. We will definitely recommend them to friends and use them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2019

Everything was great! John came exactly on time and was extremely nice and professional. And now my couches look as good as new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2019

Both technicians were great. Cleaned carpet and tile and both look fantastic. I have a home-bound, elderly Mother at home and they were very understanding and helpful in making sure she was comfortable as we moved her around to accommodate the cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2018

Phil was wonderful. friendly and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2018

Professional company and did an outstanding job. I had my carpets cleaned for the first time with Precision Chem-Dry instead of choosing the standard carpet cleaning company I usually go with. For the first time I could walk across my carpet the next day and my feet felt clean. I love the fact it dries within 1-2 hours. They also did an amazing job on two cat urine spots I had trouble cleaning myself. The P.U.R.T. treatment is by far the best solution for this. I called them back a few days after and mentioned I still got a whiff of cat urine which I understood and it's no reflection on their work at all. Without hesitation came back and sprayed just a tad bit more treatment and pleased to say that lingering is gone! I had my living room, two bedrooms and stairs done plus the P.U.R.T. treatment for $180 which was totally fair not to mention they did not charge me extra for the follow up P.U.R.T. treatment on the two spots.This will from now on be the only company I entrust my carpet cleaning to. Customer service is amazing and cannot rave enough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Very punctual and professional, did a great job...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Great service and the rep that came to my home had great respect for my property. The Tech. was on time and had a good professional attitude. He was quick and did a great job and the price was great.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE