Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

Adam was on time, friendly and professional. Did a great job on my carpet. Will use him again and would definitely recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Amazing carpet cleaning company! They are always on time and makes potty training our puppy less of a nightmare. Highly recommended! See you again soon

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2019

Great job!!!!!! Thank you to Chem-dry and to John who actually did the job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2019

John always does an awesome job when he cleans my carpets! My dog just adores him & he's very friendly! My carpets looks AhMazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2019

Adam arrived when he said he would and did a great job. One of our dogs had had a few pee accidents and the extra $60 for specialty urine solution well worth it. I recommend them without hesitation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

We just had our guest bedroom and daughter's nursery carpet cleaned today. Adam was super professional and kind. He did an amazing job, it didn't take that long, and our previously filthy carpet came out looking 100% brand new. He even completely removed a stubborn milkshake stain that we couldn't get out ourselves. We will definitely recommend them to friends and use them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

We just had our guest bedroom and daughter’s nursery carpet cleaned today. Adam was super professional and kind. He did an amazing job, it didn’t take that long, and our previously filthy carpet came out looking 100% brand new. He even completely removed a stubborn milkshake stain that we couldn’t get out ourselves. We will definitely recommend them to friends and use them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2019

Everything was great! John came exactly on time and was extremely nice and professional. And now my couches look as good as new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2019

Both technicians were great. Cleaned carpet and tile and both look fantastic. I have a home-bound, elderly Mother at home and they were very understanding and helpful in making sure she was comfortable as we moved her around to accommodate the cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE