Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Most excellent! This is not the first time I have used them and will continue to do so. Phil is the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

Great job. Arruved on time, and did a thorough job. Thanks..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

From beginning to end everything has been great.  Came out and gave me an estimate, did not try to upsell anything, was on time and, most importantly, carpets look great and no more pet odors!  I highly recommend them.  Plan have having them back soon to do two lounge chairs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

My carpet looked like new after the cleaning. It was probably very challenging due to pet accidents. Overall, I am happy with the service. The service done exceeded beyond my expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2019

We are pleased with the carpet cleaning. Pleasant technician. Prompt service with no hoses. Reasonable price. Best of all, great cleaning job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2019

The first time I had the carpet professionally cleaned, he rushed and the carpet still looked dingy, then had the nerve to try and upsell things I didn't need. Precision Chem-Dry did not rush, they arrived early, didn't upsell, answered my questions, and was pleasant/professional. Definitely recommend them to anyone who wants good service and affordable prices.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

Ever had the situation where you answer an ad that offers a whole house carpet cleaning for $99... and then somehow that price morphs into a $299 job before you're done? If that is not your idea of how you want to be treated when you get your carpets cleaned... listen up. Precision Chem Dry will quote you a very fair (and real) price, stand by that price, show up on time and do a fantastic job! I have used these folks for two years now and recommend them highly. When you call, you will be promptly and cheerfully greeted by one of the owners, Annie, who will give you a price for the service you are requesting and set up an appointment time that works for you. Then on service day, your tech will call 30 minutes ahead to let you know he is in route to you. On arrival, the tech will show up professionally equipped to do the job right the first time. Personally, I have been extremely pleased at their results in my home. By the way, I also highly recommend asking for John to service your home. John is prompt, professional and knows his trade well. All in all Precision Chem Dry is an excellent company that you can rely on to do a great job with your carpet and floor cleaning needs, I do! And no, I am not a paid company spokesperson...just a happy customer!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE