Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2016

Our rugs came out great.  They look brand new. The technician was really nice and professional and took care with our furniture that needed to remain in certain areas.  There was no chemical smell, the rugs dried quickly and there was no residue left behind.  We will use this company again as well as ask for the same technician.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2016

Precision Chem-Dry did a fantastic job on our carpets. Adam the technician was very friendly, on time and understanding of our needs. Would definitely recommend and use them again, plus the price was great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2016

Scheduled my appointment last week and the crew showed up today with 30 minute call to notify of when they would arrive.  John and Matt did an awesome job and even added sanitizer to take care of pet odors.  The carpet in the three rooms looks amazing and it took less than one hour.  The nice thing is that they do not use steam that pushes the dirt further into the carpet.  Thanks guys for doing an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2016

I called on a Saturday after hours and received a call right back.  Very professional and my carpets look awesome. I only have stairs and area rugs to clean and one of them was off white and bad from my furbabies, I thought I would have to replace it, but after the cleaning it looked like new!  Thanks Annie and Precision Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2016

Great Experience!  The company called 30 minutes ahead of arrival and arrived on time. They cleaned my tile grout and it looks brand new. (I am the original owner of the house and I am truly embarrassed to say that it had been several years since I had the grout cleaned.) I was amazed at the results. Recommend this company highly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2016

Hi! My name is Alejandro Barco and I want to say that Precision Chem Dry is the best Chem dry service in Las Vegas. John and his partner did an excellent job on a very bad carpet. I called and made an appointment with Annie on Wednesday with Annie, who was very nice, and by Friday at 1:30 pm it was all done. They cleaned my entire home of 2080 sq ft.... they quoted me a fair price and stick to it. They didn't try to add on things or try to offer me anything unnecessary which I found refreshing. Every other company I ever dealt with always tried to sell me extra stuff I didn't want. Not Precision Chem Dry. Fast , reliable , punctual and HONEST.... GREAT JOB

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 16 2017

Precision Chem-Dry did a great job on my carpets. I had urine and poop stains from my dog. My carpets were cleaned quickly and all the spots in my carpet and the pee stains in my carpet were gone. Adam at Precision Chem-Dry did a great job on my carpets. If you are looking for your carpets cleaned in Las Vegas Call Precision Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2011

I have used Precision several times in the past and they are now the only carpet cleaning company that I will use. My carpets look great after I get them cleaned and they stay looking wonderful much longer then any other company. The guys that have come out are always clean cut, knowledgable and friendly. I appreciate that they always tell me up front what I am going to pay and tac on hidden fees at the end. I will and have recommended this company to all my friends and family and will continue to do so.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2015

I highly recommend this company. They are friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. My carpets always look great!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE