Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2015

If you are looking for a great carpet cleaning service in Las Vegas don't hesitate to contact Precision Chemdry. Adam really cares about his customers and it shows. They are true professionals! I also like to support local and family run businesses. I highly recommend the chemdry process as it is much drier than other carpet cleaners. I would not want my carpet wet for days. I also like the fact that chemdry uses a natural product to clean with. Thank you Precision Chemdry I will tell the world about you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2015

Excellent service the carpets have never felt this Clean since they were new. John was the tec. That cleaned our carpets really nice guy I would recommend anyone

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2015

Great company and service.  John was our Technician, and Annie was our Customer Service person, both were very nice and super helpful.  We used them for upholstery cleaning for our sectional.  John arrived early and finished within an hour, and took time to explain the process.  Super friendly and professional. Sectional looks and smells great!  Would recommend them for sure and be a repeat customer.  THANK YOU!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2016

These guys went above and beyond. They were even able to change my appointment to the next day. Our carpets look brand new. Far better than I ever expected.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2015

Customer service goes above and beyond. Annie was fantastic and very helpful in the phone.  I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2016

This place has the best carpet cleaning and service.  They do a great job in an efficient manner.  I started using this service after becoming disgusted with  Stanley Steemer sales tactics.  Never will go back to them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2015

Great service. Have been using them for the last couple of years on the rental properties I manage and I am very pleased. They have great customer service and follow up. They show up on time and do a great job. Both their office and the person doing the cleaning are very professional. I highly recommend them for your carpets and you will find yourself recommending them as well. Cheers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2016

The technician did a wonderful job on our bedroom carpet and our large sectional couch.  The carpet had some pretty bad pet stains on it, which he was able to get out.  Carpet looks like new.  The couch, too, really needed a great cleanup job, which again the technician did.  Very pleased with the service and will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2015

Had a tech named Adam on 8/17/15. Super professional. Honest. Great job on the carpets. A++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I highly recommend Precision ChemDry.  The technician, Mike,  was very  professional and knowledgeable.   I had rooms and stairs cleaned and they look beautiful.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE