Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2016

This place has the best carpet cleaning and service.  They do a great job in an efficient manner.  I started using this service after becoming disgusted with  Stanley Steemer sales tactics.  Never will go back to them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2015

Great service. Have been using them for the last couple of years on the rental properties I manage and I am very pleased. They have great customer service and follow up. They show up on time and do a great job. Both their office and the person doing the cleaning are very professional. I highly recommend them for your carpets and you will find yourself recommending them as well. Cheers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2016

The technician did a wonderful job on our bedroom carpet and our large sectional couch.  The carpet had some pretty bad pet stains on it, which he was able to get out.  Carpet looks like new.  The couch, too, really needed a great cleanup job, which again the technician did.  Very pleased with the service and will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2015

Had a tech named Adam on 8/17/15. Super professional. Honest. Great job on the carpets. A++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I highly recommend Precision ChemDry.  The technician, Mike,  was very  professional and knowledgeable.   I had rooms and stairs cleaned and they look beautiful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2016

Our rugs came out great.  They look brand new. The technician was really nice and professional and took care with our furniture that needed to remain in certain areas.  There was no chemical smell, the rugs dried quickly and there was no residue left behind.  We will use this company again as well as ask for the same technician.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2016

Precision Chem-Dry did a fantastic job on our carpets. Adam the technician was very friendly, on time and understanding of our needs. Would definitely recommend and use them again, plus the price was great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2016

Scheduled my appointment last week and the crew showed up today with 30 minute call to notify of when they would arrive.  John and Matt did an awesome job and even added sanitizer to take care of pet odors.  The carpet in the three rooms looks amazing and it took less than one hour.  The nice thing is that they do not use steam that pushes the dirt further into the carpet.  Thanks guys for doing an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2016

I called on a Saturday after hours and received a call right back.  Very professional and my carpets look awesome. I only have stairs and area rugs to clean and one of them was off white and bad from my furbabies, I thought I would have to replace it, but after the cleaning it looked like new!  Thanks Annie and Precision Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2016

Great Experience!  The company called 30 minutes ahead of arrival and arrived on time. They cleaned my tile grout and it looks brand new. (I am the original owner of the house and I am truly embarrassed to say that it had been several years since I had the grout cleaned.) I was amazed at the results. Recommend this company highly.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE