Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2011

Our carpets always look amazing and stay clean for longer. The guys that come out are clean cut and knowledgable. They always tell me exactly what they are going to charge me before they do the work! I would recommend Precision to all my friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2016

We have thick white carpet throughout. Precision did a superb job of cleaning up the dirt and footprints that have accumulated over the summer. We usually have the carpets cleaned twice a year by the regular method and they stay wet for days. The carpets were clean and dried within 2-3 hours. We will certainly use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2016

Twice as clean as regular carpet cleaning. Hands down. This particular company really does well, and I have several properties. They always do a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2014

The price they quoted me is what I paid. They showed up exactly on time. The work was finished exactly when they said it would be. My carpets look great. Try them..you will be very happy. Next time..they will be my go to carpet cleaners.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2015

My dogs are insane.  One is older with a tiny bladder and the other is just a nightmare.  Needless to say, pet urine is a pretty consistent problem in my home.  We first called Adam at Precision Chem-Dry two years ago to clean our apartment before we moved into our house.  Everything turned out beautifully.  They use a proprietary chemical called PURT to remove pet urine.  This is the only thing I have ever encountered that truly dissolves and eliminates the dog pee from deep down in the carpet.  Since we've been in our house, Phil and John have both been by to clean and both guys were awesome.  Family owned company, excellent customer service and great cleaning will keep my lady and I coming back to Adam and his crew for our future carpet cleaning needs.  Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2015

If you are looking for a great carpet cleaning service in Las Vegas don't hesitate to contact Precision Chemdry. Adam really cares about his customers and it shows. They are true professionals! I also like to support local and family run businesses. I highly recommend the chemdry process as it is much drier than other carpet cleaners. I would not want my carpet wet for days. I also like the fact that chemdry uses a natural product to clean with. Thank you Precision Chemdry I will tell the world about you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2015

Excellent service the carpets have never felt this Clean since they were new. John was the tec. That cleaned our carpets really nice guy I would recommend anyone

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2015

Great company and service.  John was our Technician, and Annie was our Customer Service person, both were very nice and super helpful.  We used them for upholstery cleaning for our sectional.  John arrived early and finished within an hour, and took time to explain the process.  Super friendly and professional. Sectional looks and smells great!  Would recommend them for sure and be a repeat customer.  THANK YOU!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 13 2016

These guys went above and beyond. They were even able to change my appointment to the next day. Our carpets look brand new. Far better than I ever expected.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2015

Customer service goes above and beyond. Annie was fantastic and very helpful in the phone.  I will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE