Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon Fiscus source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2015

Always great. Always on time and always very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura F. source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2015

Customer service goes above and beyond. Annie was fantastic and very helpful in the phone.  I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna L. source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2015

I highly recommend Precision ChemDry.  The technician, Mike,  was very  professional and knowledgeable.   I had rooms and stairs cleaned and they look beautiful.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Milan Weedman source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2015

Precision Chem Dry cleaned my carpets like magic! They were in and out quickly which I liked, and there was no dry time, the stains came out completely and the price was right too! 10 stars in my opinion!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie Olmstead Hickey source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2015

This is the best carpet cleaner I have ever used. Carpet dried quickly just like promised.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jesse S. source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2015

Had a tech named Adam on 8/17/15. Super professional. Honest. Great job on the carpets. A++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Roberto M. source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2015

Great service. Have been using them for the last couple of years on the rental properties I manage and I am very pleased. They have great customer service and follow up. They show up on time and do a great job. Both their office and the person doing the cleaning are very professional. I highly recommend them for your carpets and you will find yourself recommending them as well. Cheers!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Ann R. source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2015

Great company and service.  John was our Technician, and Annie was our Customer Service person, both were very nice and super helpful.  We used them for upholstery cleaning for our sectional.  John arrived early and finished within an hour, and took time to explain the process.  Super friendly and professional. Sectional looks and smells great!  Would recommend them for sure and be a repeat customer.  THANK YOU!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE