Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2012

The Dowd's have been the best since I began using their service years ago. Always friendly, flexible, and professional, I am happy to be a satisfied customer. Stanley, one of their skilled employees, has provided excellent service in a courteous and timely manner. Thank you for your reliability and excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2016

Had living room carpet and large sectional cleaned. Results amazing. Sectional looks new, dried quickly, carpet dried even more quickly, items were moved and put back in place. Service was excellent, appointment time was kept Will use to finish rest of bedrooms and hallway. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2016

When I called the office to schedule, the staff was extremely professional with quoting a price for my needs. I received a reminder prior to the day of my scheduled cleaning & was called when they were on the way to my home. Phil & I reviewed what needed to be done onsite and the job was done in a professional manner. The carpets were done beautifully.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2012

You guys are awesome! The quality and professionalism is great with you guys! I also LOVE how quickly our carpets and furniture dry after you're done cleaning them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2015

I was concerned about some pet problems in my carpet and a friend of mine told me about Precision Chem-dry. When I called the lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful when I made the appointment. When they came out they used a special light and showed me spots that I couldn't see then treated all the areas. My carpets now look and smell clean! I am glad that I found them and will use them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2012

I am so pleased to have found this Company through a friend. My carpets have never looked better. You would never know there are pets in this home - no odor, no stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

A professional, courteous, personable staff who quickly scheduled my appointment, told me the price up-front, showed up on time and did a great job. Highly recommend these folks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

Out standing customer service. I have done steam carpeting before and I did not like how my house smelled after wards. The carpet stayed wet for a week. I decided to have chem dry after a coworker had his carpet cleaned. I have to admit I was skeptical at first as they do not use water. After they finished cleaning the carpet. It was dry within three hours. The carpet smelled great and looked clean. It even removed a stain that I though would not be removed since the steam cleaning crew was not able to remove it themselves. I highly recommend them, especially if you have pets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2016

Our tile is gorgeous! We got a call the day before because we were scheduled early. A call when they arrived so we could place our large dog in another room. I posted before and after pictures on FB. Some friends thought we got new tile. YES DO IT. We are so thrilled.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2012

Scott from Precision Chemdry did an outstanding job and I will be calling them back on our next carpet cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE