Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2015

it is always a pleasure working with Adam. When you match his service and the exceptional product that Chem dry has its amazing. If your looking for quality carpet cleaning in Las Vegas, I highly recommend Precision Chem dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2015

This company is very professional and friendly. When I called I had a lot of questions as this was my first time using the Chem-Dry process and they answered all of my questions and gave me a quote I thought was very reasonable. When the technician came out I was happy to see he was clean cut and really knew what he was doing. All in all I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2014

Both my husband and I couldn't be happier. We were new to the whole ChemDry process, but were delighted when Stanley came out from "Precision" ChemDry. Our carpets were dry in a very short period of time. And, they have never been cleaner! A few months after Stanley came out one of our dogs had an accident and my husband freaked. We needed immediate attention to the area. In a frantic, he called "Precision" ChemDry again and the Owner himself came out to help THAT DAY to help with our situation (urine - YECK!). This company is not only professional, but they're courteous, timely and more importantly ---- they are individuals who pay attention to details. They don't just come in and get out quickly to their next appointment. The carpets are as clean as they can get - by the time they leave. We love you Precision. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2016

Have used Chem Dry for MANY years and have always been happy with the service they provide, the prices, and their staff. Calling them on the phone is like calling family, they are really friendly and accomodating. Will continue to use Chem-Dry for the unforeseeable future , at least while we still have carpet to clean :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2016

Always professional and do a great job. With Precision Chem Dry I found carpets to stay much cleaner longer. With other carpet cleaning companies, and I have tried them all... Approximately one -two months later needed a cleaning again with: Zero Rez, Stanley Carpet Cleaner & more. NOT with Precision Chem Dry. I got more than twice the time out of cleaning. Also carpets were dry in a few hours. I recommend them highly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2012

The Dowd's have been the best since I began using their service years ago. Always friendly, flexible, and professional, I am happy to be a satisfied customer. Stanley, one of their skilled employees, has provided excellent service in a courteous and timely manner. Thank you for your reliability and excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2016

Had living room carpet and large sectional cleaned. Results amazing. Sectional looks new, dried quickly, carpet dried even more quickly, items were moved and put back in place. Service was excellent, appointment time was kept Will use to finish rest of bedrooms and hallway. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2016

When I called the office to schedule, the staff was extremely professional with quoting a price for my needs. I received a reminder prior to the day of my scheduled cleaning & was called when they were on the way to my home. Phil & I reviewed what needed to be done onsite and the job was done in a professional manner. The carpets were done beautifully.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 18 2012

You guys are awesome! The quality and professionalism is great with you guys! I also LOVE how quickly our carpets and furniture dry after you're done cleaning them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2015

I was concerned about some pet problems in my carpet and a friend of mine told me about Precision Chem-dry. When I called the lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful when I made the appointment. When they came out they used a special light and showed me spots that I couldn't see then treated all the areas. My carpets now look and smell clean! I am glad that I found them and will use them in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE