Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

Precision Chem-Dry in Las Vegas cleaned my carpets and did a fantastic job of cleaning my carpet. My dog likes to pee all over my light carpet and Adam came out to my home and was a professional carpet cleaner in Las Vegas. The urine smell from my carpets were gone and precision Chem-Dry in Las Vegas was excellent and I appreciate there efficiency and professionalism in cleaning my carpets. If you need a carpet cleaner in Las Vegas make sure to use precision Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2017

My wife and I are in wheelchairs and it is hard on carpet, especially doorways. The carpet looked pretty bad. Adam cleaned our carpet and we were surprised that he made it look so good. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2012

Precision Chem-Dry has been a great local franchise operator for years. I am from the corporate headquarters and I enjoy working with the owners at Precision Chem-Dry. Each franchise is independently owned and operated - a great part of the Las Vegas community. Thanks for all you guys do for the brand locally. Keep delivering top service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

I have used Precision for years, I would not use anyone else. You can not beat the service, the work or the super friendly people that own or work for this company. Linda

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2015

Always great. Always on time and always very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2016

We have had Precision Chem-Dry in our home on several different occasions to have our carpets cleaned in our home. I have been very satisfied with the work they have done each time. Their employees are professional and extremely kind. I love the prices and how flexible they have been with our families crazy schedule. Thank you Precision Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2015

We have used Precision Chem Dry many times and always have had a good experience. Annie is very nice on the phone when we make an appointment and the people they send out do a good job cleaning. We usually go out for lunch when they are done and the carpets are dry by the time we get home so they do dry quickly,. We'll continue to use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2015

Precision Chem Dry cleaned my carpets like magic! They were in and out quickly which I liked, and there was no dry time, the stains came out completely and the price was right too! 10 stars in my opinion!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2015

Great work you do!!! Thank you for the help you have given us!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE