Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2016

We have had Precision Chem-Dry in our home on several different occasions to have our carpets cleaned in our home. I have been very satisfied with the work they have done each time. Their employees are professional and extremely kind. I love the prices and how flexible they have been with our families crazy schedule. Thank you Precision Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2015

We have used Precision Chem Dry many times and always have had a good experience. Annie is very nice on the phone when we make an appointment and the people they send out do a good job cleaning. We usually go out for lunch when they are done and the carpets are dry by the time we get home so they do dry quickly,. We'll continue to use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2015

Precision Chem Dry cleaned my carpets like magic! They were in and out quickly which I liked, and there was no dry time, the stains came out completely and the price was right too! 10 stars in my opinion!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2015

Great work you do!!! Thank you for the help you have given us!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2015

it is always a pleasure working with Adam. When you match his service and the exceptional product that Chem dry has its amazing. If your looking for quality carpet cleaning in Las Vegas, I highly recommend Precision Chem dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2015

This company is very professional and friendly. When I called I had a lot of questions as this was my first time using the Chem-Dry process and they answered all of my questions and gave me a quote I thought was very reasonable. When the technician came out I was happy to see he was clean cut and really knew what he was doing. All in all I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 04 2014

Both my husband and I couldn't be happier. We were new to the whole ChemDry process, but were delighted when Stanley came out from "Precision" ChemDry. Our carpets were dry in a very short period of time. And, they have never been cleaner! A few months after Stanley came out one of our dogs had an accident and my husband freaked. We needed immediate attention to the area. In a frantic, he called "Precision" ChemDry again and the Owner himself came out to help THAT DAY to help with our situation (urine - YECK!). This company is not only professional, but they're courteous, timely and more importantly ---- they are individuals who pay attention to details. They don't just come in and get out quickly to their next appointment. The carpets are as clean as they can get - by the time they leave. We love you Precision. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2016

Have used Chem Dry for MANY years and have always been happy with the service they provide, the prices, and their staff. Calling them on the phone is like calling family, they are really friendly and accomodating. Will continue to use Chem-Dry for the unforeseeable future , at least while we still have carpet to clean :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2016

Always professional and do a great job. With Precision Chem Dry I found carpets to stay much cleaner longer. With other carpet cleaning companies, and I have tried them all... Approximately one -two months later needed a cleaning again with: Zero Rez, Stanley Carpet Cleaner & more. NOT with Precision Chem Dry. I got more than twice the time out of cleaning. Also carpets were dry in a few hours. I recommend them highly.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE