Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Greta Evans source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

Price quoted not you need this and that...bery nice polite called 30 min prior...would never use anyone else

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Mercer source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

We always enjoy having your service come into our home. Shaun is always like family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill Rude source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2019

Once again Precision Chem Dry delivered an awesome customer experience! The service technician arrived on time and ready to do the job correctly the first time. I have used these folks for a long time and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for carpet and/or tile cleaning. They are the real deal. Give them a try and you will be very pleased with the results and the fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laurie P. source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

This is the best carpet cleaning we have ever experienced.   We waited a month to input this review because in the past spots have resurfaced after a cleaning but, that has not happened this time.  Carpets look cleaner than they ever have and we are very pleased with Precision and our technician, John.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonita Estes source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2019

I've used this company for a few years now and am completely satisfied each time. They are very helpful and thorough and the price is right. My entire house feels cleaner when they keave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erica M. source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2019

I should have left these guys a good review a long time ago! Very friendly, very professional, exceptional attention to detail, they definitely take their time to get the job done! I recently went and saw green carpet cleaners because I had a coupon and I will never see another company besides precision chem dry. Best in town!! Don't make the same mistake I did and see some Joe Schmoe who sends out a coupon. We were left with sopping wet carpets that we ended up having to steam clean after the fact, same stains and $100 out the window. Never again!! We love chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Christy J Packer source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lauryn R. source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2019

Had Precision Chem-Dry come out a couple of times.  Really great prices and service. We appreciated that the gentlemen who cleaned the carpets the first time remembered us and he was super nice.  Will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandy Sandoval source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michele Wang source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

Wonderful, friendly and very thorough service and charged me the quoted price so no surprises. Thank you! Will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE