Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2017

I was happy with their service. I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2017

great fast friendly service! they always successfully take care of my pet stains! highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2016

I have engaged their services on multiple occasions and have been thoroughly satisfied--I will continue to use them in the future

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

Shows up on time, no hidden cost !! I have a reoccurring appointment becace of older pets. Carpets comes out great everytime plus the carpet drys faster. Will always use Chem-Dry !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

Precision Chem-Dry in Las Vegas cleaned my carpets and did a fantastic job of cleaning my carpet. My dog likes to pee all over my light carpet and Adam came out to my home and was a professional carpet cleaner in Las Vegas. The urine smell from my carpets were gone and precision Chem-Dry in Las Vegas was excellent and I appreciate there efficiency and professionalism in cleaning my carpets. If you need a carpet cleaner in Las Vegas make sure to use precision Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2017

My wife and I are in wheelchairs and it is hard on carpet, especially doorways. The carpet looked pretty bad. Adam cleaned our carpet and we were surprised that he made it look so good. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2012

Precision Chem-Dry has been a great local franchise operator for years. I am from the corporate headquarters and I enjoy working with the owners at Precision Chem-Dry. Each franchise is independently owned and operated - a great part of the Las Vegas community. Thanks for all you guys do for the brand locally. Keep delivering top service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2016

I have used Precision for years, I would not use anyone else. You can not beat the service, the work or the super friendly people that own or work for this company. Linda

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2015

Always great. Always on time and always very professional!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE