Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2017

On July 29, 2017 Phil did the Chem dry on my dining set chairs that was so dirty and he did an great job. I also observed that besides cleaning the cushion seats he also took care of the wooden parts and wiped it with TLC. It seems that he really cares and loves his job. Phil also has a friendly attitude and treated us with respect and kindness. Thank you very much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2017

Adam and his wife Annie are quite the team. We have had them carpet cleaning numerous times over the past five years. Very professional each time. Their prices are very competitive. We have multiple rental properties and never hesitate to call them when needed. Excellent service, scheduling, and customer service. Someone had a pet (against our house rules) and Adam was able to check carpets for urine stains and apply the PURT treatment to needed area. We highly recommend them and will continue to call them when needed. Thank you! allyc

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2017

The tech was clean cut, hard working m, and respectful to my home and family. He worked extremely quickly and effectively. My carpet has looked this good since it was first installed!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2017

Outstanding customer service and excellent job. Will definitely be using Precision Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2017

John very nice, professional and knowledgeable. It was like night and day with the end results. I will only use Precision Chem Dry. Thank you for the amazing job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2017

Our carpet looks like new! I've been using this company for years and they are always on time, very professional and leave the carpet looking great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2017

Great, professional, friendly people. Fair prices and top service. Highly recommend them. I have had carpets cleaned and travertine tile cleaned. Very happy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2016

Adam did a fantastic job on our carpets. On time, friendly, reasonably priced! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

IVery professional company. Adam did an excelent job. Extremely polite. Very good prices. Highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE