Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2017

John very nice, professional and knowledgeable. It was like night and day with the end results. I will only use Precision Chem Dry. Thank you for the amazing job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2017

Our carpet looks like new! I've been using this company for years and they are always on time, very professional and leave the carpet looking great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2017

Great, professional, friendly people. Fair prices and top service. Highly recommend them. I have had carpets cleaned and travertine tile cleaned. Very happy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2016

Adam did a fantastic job on our carpets. On time, friendly, reasonably priced! Would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 04 2017

IVery professional company. Adam did an excelent job. Extremely polite. Very good prices. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

Very professional company. Adam did and excelent job. Extremely polite. Very good prices. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 05 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2017

Adam did a fantastic job on our carpets!! We had some tough stains that he got out that no one had been able to before!! I highly recommend this system of cleaning over steaming. Drying time is minimal & carpet looks brand new!! Thank you Precision Chem- Dry & thank you Adam!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2017

We have used Precision Chem-dry three times now, for carpet and tile floor cleaning. They are always polite, professional, and helpful with any questions or inquiries I may have. We will continue to use their service for years to come. Today was the first time we tried the tile floor cleaning, and WOW! I am very impressed by the new lighter color that I didn't know the grout was.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE