Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2017

Adam D. Was courteous and friendly. He came out last minute to clean our tile and did a fantastic job! Nothing but good to say about this company and about Adam.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2017

Fabulous service! Experts in carpet cleaning with honesty & integrity... You will be delighted with True professional service ! Be blessed with Precision Chem Dry! Thank you for clean deodorized carpets..!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2017

This was the second time I used Precision and I won't use anyone else.  The tech was so personable, polite and thorough - best ever!  They are always easy to schedule and show up right on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2017

Very pleased with the service.  The technician, Phil, was very polite. We had a water line break on the same day, and he was very patient.  Had never tried this type of floor cleaning before and wasn't sure whether it would be as good as "steam cleaning". It was - floors look great.  We had both carpet cleaning and grout cleaning, and both look fantastic.  Good attention to detail.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2017

Honestly, the price and the people are the best! Annie makes it easy to schedule, they show up on time, they are fast & they are friendly! I couldn't ask for better service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2017

On July 29, 2017 Phil did the Chem dry on my dining set chairs that was so dirty and he did an great job. I also observed that besides cleaning the cushion seats he also took care of the wooden parts and wiped it with TLC. It seems that he really cares and loves his job. Phil also has a friendly attitude and treated us with respect and kindness. Thank you very much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2017

Adam and his wife Annie are quite the team. We have had them carpet cleaning numerous times over the past five years. Very professional each time. Their prices are very competitive. We have multiple rental properties and never hesitate to call them when needed. Excellent service, scheduling, and customer service. Someone had a pet (against our house rules) and Adam was able to check carpets for urine stains and apply the PURT treatment to needed area. We highly recommend them and will continue to call them when needed. Thank you! allyc

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2017

The tech was clean cut, hard working m, and respectful to my home and family. He worked extremely quickly and effectively. My carpet has looked this good since it was first installed!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2017

Outstanding customer service and excellent job. Will definitely be using Precision Chem-Dry again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE