Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Always a pleasure to have them clean my floors.  I've used them several times and they have never disappointed.  They go above and beyond to get spots out even without request.  Thoroughly enjoy their services and will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Very highly recommend. My case was very challenging for any carpet cleaner. Adam devoted a lot of time and extra effort and it turned out great. Very professional. Extremely satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2017

Our bedroom and area rug carpets came out really nice, looked like new when done.  Dried really quickly as well, we put the ceiling fans on and opened windows for a about an hour and half. Rugs were all soft when done too, not crunchy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2017

Just had Adam out to do my two area rugs. One 8 x 10 and one 5 x 7. Called around town and got a few quotes anywhere from $250-$400. Not only was their price completely fair they did a fantastic job on my carpets. I am beyond happy and a customer for life. Thank you Percision for your hard work I really do appreciate everything you guys did for me

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

I've used a number of other carpet cleaning services.  None get the carpets as clean as Chem-Dry from Precision has - and am convinced they get the carpet cleaner than anyone else.  Great service and also the best carpet cleaning service out there.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2017

Adam D. Was courteous and friendly. He came out last minute to clean our tile and did a fantastic job! Nothing but good to say about this company and about Adam.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2017

Fabulous service! Experts in carpet cleaning with honesty & integrity... You will be delighted with True professional service ! Be blessed with Precision Chem Dry! Thank you for clean deodorized carpets..!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2017

This was the second time I used Precision and I won't use anyone else.  The tech was so personable, polite and thorough - best ever!  They are always easy to schedule and show up right on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2017

Very pleased with the service.  The technician, Phil, was very polite. We had a water line break on the same day, and he was very patient.  Had never tried this type of floor cleaning before and wasn't sure whether it would be as good as "steam cleaning". It was - floors look great.  We had both carpet cleaning and grout cleaning, and both look fantastic.  Good attention to detail.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2017

Honestly, the price and the people are the best! Annie makes it easy to schedule, they show up on time, they are fast & they are friendly! I couldn't ask for better service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE