Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2017

Just had Adam again come to clean our carpets & this time our tile & grout. What a fabulous job as before. It's like I have a whole new kitchen & entry way with the grout cleaning. It looks brand new. My carpet is totally ready for the holidays. Adam is a consummate professional. He got here during our appointment window, calling when he was on his way,arriving on time. This gentleman knows what he is doing & genuinely cares for his customers home & floors. Great job as always & I highly recommend Adam & Precision Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2017

Gracious. That was the first word that came out of my Mother’s mouth when I asked her what she wanted to express on her experience with having her carpets cleaned by Percision Chem-Dry. Her initial phone call was with Annie, who was accommodating and understanding while arranging service. Adam, who arrived to clean the 12 yr old, white carpets, treated my 83 yr old Mother “respectfully” and “courteously”. The carpets look fantastic, which is a total winner, but the WAY that Annie and Adam treated my Mother was what really touched me. If you want your carpets to be clean, Percision Chem-Dry does a stellar job. Excellent costumer service is not very common these days....but we found the real deal with Annie and Adam at Percision Chem-Dry. Thank you for taking such good care of my Mom! P.S. The Senior discount was icing on the cake!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Always a pleasure to have them clean my floors.  I've used them several times and they have never disappointed.  They go above and beyond to get spots out even without request.  Thoroughly enjoy their services and will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Very highly recommend. My case was very challenging for any carpet cleaner. Adam devoted a lot of time and extra effort and it turned out great. Very professional. Extremely satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2017

Our bedroom and area rug carpets came out really nice, looked like new when done.  Dried really quickly as well, we put the ceiling fans on and opened windows for a about an hour and half. Rugs were all soft when done too, not crunchy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2017

Just had Adam out to do my two area rugs. One 8 x 10 and one 5 x 7. Called around town and got a few quotes anywhere from $250-$400. Not only was their price completely fair they did a fantastic job on my carpets. I am beyond happy and a customer for life. Thank you Percision for your hard work I really do appreciate everything you guys did for me

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2017

I've used a number of other carpet cleaning services.  None get the carpets as clean as Chem-Dry from Precision has - and am convinced they get the carpet cleaner than anyone else.  Great service and also the best carpet cleaning service out there.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE