Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2018

Have used Precision Chem-Dry multiple times. Convenient appointments, always on-time, professional work at a fair price! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

Chem-Dry did a great job on the floors. They were super friendly and helpful setting up the appointment and even offered a discount which is amazing customer service. Will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2018

Best carpet cleaning service in Las Vegas! Phil did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and rugs! Also, called when he was on his way. I would definitely recommend this cleaning company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2018

We had all of our upholstered furniture cleaned & the results were great. Professional, polite & efficient. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2018

I'm very pleased with my overall experience. Customer service was great, and very professional. My sofa was amazingly clean. I would recommend their services to all my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

Great team, super professional, fast, and not expensive. I consider them a huge asset to my business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2018

This company is awesome.  They were very easy to work with and they did a fantastic job on our very dirty sectional sofa.  I will be sharing their business with all of our friends.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE