Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2012

LOVE these guys! I used them once before and had good luck. Took the chance again and have been so pleased. We have a huge wedding group coming in this weekend and they were able to get things done in a timely manner with perfect results. Friendly, professional and reliable with a reminder email and call ahead of time. Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

Favorite carpet cleaning company.  Always on time.  Friendly.  Carpets come out great and go the extra mile if needed.   Thanks for always taking care of our carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2018

Multiple Returning Customer always excellent and on time

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

I'm very happy with the service I received. Was on time, took care of all stains and went above and beyond my expectations. He got all the stains and even made my area rugs look amazing. My house smelled and looked fantastic. I will be using them again in the future and would recommend. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2018

Second time I've used Chem-dry and will do so in the future. They call in advance, arrive on time and do a great job. Professional and courteous

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2018

Have used Precision Chem-Dry multiple times. Convenient appointments, always on-time, professional work at a fair price! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2018

Chem-Dry did a great job on the floors. They were super friendly and helpful setting up the appointment and even offered a discount which is amazing customer service. Will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2018

Best carpet cleaning service in Las Vegas! Phil did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and rugs! Also, called when he was on his way. I would definitely recommend this cleaning company!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE