Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Chem Dry did a wonderful job.  We highly recommend them to anybody.  Adam removed all the pet stains from our carpets and they look as good as new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Very Happy! Furniture looks awesome, tech was very kind, on time and did a great job! Will be calling to have carpets cleaned very soon!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

They are the best!! On time! Fast! Efficient!! I have used them twice, both times they went beyond the call of duty to ensure my carpets were clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

I was very pleased with Phil's work.  He was able to clean some deep spots that I thought were permanent.  He also was very good in customer relations.  Cost was very reasonable and competitive.  Of note, Precision Chem-Dry was recommended by one of its competitors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

They are the best!! On time! Fast! Efficient!! I have used them twice, both times they went beyond the call of duty to ensure my carpets were clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2012

LOVE these guys! I used them once before and had good luck. Took the chance again and have been so pleased. We have a huge wedding group coming in this weekend and they were able to get things done in a timely manner with perfect results. Friendly, professional and reliable with a reminder email and call ahead of time. Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

Favorite carpet cleaning company.  Always on time.  Friendly.  Carpets come out great and go the extra mile if needed.   Thanks for always taking care of our carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2018

Multiple Returning Customer always excellent and on time

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

I'm very happy with the service I received. Was on time, took care of all stains and went above and beyond my expectations. He got all the stains and even made my area rugs look amazing. My house smelled and looked fantastic. I will be using them again in the future and would recommend. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2018

Second time I've used Chem-dry and will do so in the future. They call in advance, arrive on time and do a great job. Professional and courteous

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE