Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2018

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Adam Dowd s amazing! He is really nice and did a fantastic job on our carpet! There were creases and it was matted up. Once he was done, it looked looked like we had just installed new carpet!  The company also values it's new AND existing customers with deals, which is awesome :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

Excellent service! They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They did an excellent job on our upholstered chairs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2018

Great service, done much more quickly than I expected. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2018

My first time with Precision ChemDry and couldn't be more satisfied! Adam was friendly, efficient and got the job done! I recommend them highly and look forward to the next time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2018

Chem Dry did a wonderful job.  We highly recommend them to anybody.  Adam removed all the pet stains from our carpets and they look as good as new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Very Happy! Furniture looks awesome, tech was very kind, on time and did a great job! Will be calling to have carpets cleaned very soon!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2018

They are the best!! On time! Fast! Efficient!! I have used them twice, both times they went beyond the call of duty to ensure my carpets were clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

I was very pleased with Phil's work.  He was able to clean some deep spots that I thought were permanent.  He also was very good in customer relations.  Cost was very reasonable and competitive.  Of note, Precision Chem-Dry was recommended by one of its competitors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2018

They are the best!! On time! Fast! Efficient!! I have used them twice, both times they went beyond the call of duty to ensure my carpets were clean.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE