Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2018

Just had Adam back to do our much larger home. Again, everything went perfectly. Like I mentioned almost 4 years ago, they show up on time, do an excellent job for a very reasonable price. And best of all, He left 3 hours ago and the carpets are totally dry....... Try them, you will not be disappointed. Ciao

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2018

Phil was our tech and our carpets look amazing!  Great service, price, tech.  We will definitely use only Precision Chem-Dry in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2018

I've been using Precision ChemDry for over 10 years! Always quick and efficient, leaving clean carpets. Ask for John, he's awesome!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2018

Precision Chem-Dry did a great job on our porcelain tile and grout.  Adam did our job and it came out beautiful.  He was timely, courteous and worked tirelessly to obtain super clean results.  We would definitely use them again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2018

They did an exceptional job cleaning our chairs and carpet.  I will definitely call them again. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2018

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Adam Dowd s amazing! He is really nice and did a fantastic job on our carpet! There were creases and it was matted up. Once he was done, it looked looked like we had just installed new carpet!  The company also values it's new AND existing customers with deals, which is awesome :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2018

Excellent service! They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They did an excellent job on our upholstered chairs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2018

Great service, done much more quickly than I expected. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2018

My first time with Precision ChemDry and couldn't be more satisfied! Adam was friendly, efficient and got the job done! I recommend them highly and look forward to the next time!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE