Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paitra Youngman Google

Published Aug 02 2021

Was a good experience quick and efficient. First time subscriber am now just waiting for the drying to see the real results. So far I am happy and feel it was a fair price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nigel Forrester Google

Published Jul 29 2021

It was extremely simple and quick to schedule the carpet cleaning. The company called ahead of time and even arrived early, which was great for me! My carpets look fantastic! The cleaner was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would use and recommend this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Glenn Martin Facebook

Published Jul 24 2021

Adam with Precision Chem Dry does a thorough, professional job cleaning our carpets! Very affordable also! There is an application like scotch guard that Adam applies to our carpets that helps the carpet hold up against foot traffic! Very satisfied!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn Porter Facebook

Published Jul 18 2021

John did an amazing jib in my carpets with 3 dogs and two cats they look brand new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luis Fernandez Google

Published Jul 17 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dian Hodge Facebook

Published Jul 12 2021

I just had my carpets cleaned and treated for pet odor Excellent job. Carpets we're dry in about 2 hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sunny Valencia Google

Published Jul 12 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric Glenda S. Yelp

Published Jul 08 2021

I highly recommend this company. Easy to schedule and the gentlemen who came was very caring and professional. Our carpets and cushions on our outside furniture looks very clean. He pulled all the stains out of the furniture and carpets!! Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Geri Bailey Google

Published Jun 27 2021

CLEAN TILE AND GROUT. LOOKS GREAT LIKE NEW. HAVE USED CHEM DRY FOR YEARS AND WOULD REFER THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Johnisaac Wildes Google

Published Jun 17 2021

100% recommend. Adam was great and answered any questions I had and is one of the best person you'll ever meet. The woman who helped me set up the appointment was amazing, tried to call to get her name but they were on lunch break I will edit when I find out. She walked me through everything and made sure I was notified any time there was a change or schedule update. Service was quick, thorough, and honest. Again 100% recommend five stars.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE