Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luke Pyles Google

Published Sep 02 2021

We are repeat customers for them. Less chemicals, more green sided and super effective with our two boy dogs! High-quality job every time. I also asked him about steam cleaning our tile. He gave great advice on best time to do it and was quite competitive on price. Ten stars if I could.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Delaney III Facebook

Published Aug 28 2021

I've been using these guys for years. They do an excellent job at a reasonable price I recommend them highly

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scott Whaley Google

Published Aug 13 2021

They were super friendly and professional and charged a reasonable rate with no attempt at upselling. I’ll definitely use these folks again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Lane Facebook

Published Aug 08 2021

They did an amazing job putting my house in a cleaner state after the departure of relatives! Thank you Doug I’m so happy!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jermaine C. Yelp

Published Aug 04 2021

Phenomenal customer service. Home looks and smells new! Work is guaranteed for 30 days!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Google

Published Aug 02 2021

I was very pleased with ChemDry. They did a great job cleaning my carpets and area rugs and I especially liked that the floors dried quickly because they were not left soaking wet. They also cleaned the tile in my kitchen and left it sparkling. I would recommend them and will use ChemDry in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paitra Youngman Google

Published Aug 02 2021

Was a good experience quick and efficient. First time subscriber am now just waiting for the drying to see the real results. So far I am happy and feel it was a fair price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nigel Forrester Google

Published Jul 29 2021

It was extremely simple and quick to schedule the carpet cleaning. The company called ahead of time and even arrived early, which was great for me! My carpets look fantastic! The cleaner was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would use and recommend this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Glenn Martin Facebook

Published Jul 24 2021

Adam with Precision Chem Dry does a thorough, professional job cleaning our carpets! Very affordable also! There is an application like scotch guard that Adam applies to our carpets that helps the carpet hold up against foot traffic! Very satisfied!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE