Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Clint Campbell source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2020

Such a great company with excellent and attentive employees. Good hard work for a VERY affordable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sydney B. source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2020

Hi, this is my second time using this company and I can tell you I'm a lifer! Adam cleaned my carpet today, 8:30am sharp, right on time. Adam was very professional and kind, you don't get that great old school hospitality anymore,But everyone from the first phone call to Annie, very, very nice " Always make you feel welcome" Adam was in and out and carpets are perfection! I would give all of them A+++++ in every department, from the beginning to the end, I love them... Anyone who want to be treated Great and have your carpet cleaned exceptionally, this is the place for you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Selene Garduno source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

Easy company to book, contact, and work with. They gave me a quick over the phone quote, came to my home on time and contacted me before hand. The technician was friendly fast and efficient and the price didn’t change. Everything was smooth and great, highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lindsay Dahlberg source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2020

I was very impressed with the quality of work and professionalism this team showed. I will absolutely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jailyn Kassulke source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2020

Quick and prompt service !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shunta Reeves source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2020

Adam was the BEST!! His customer service was awesome and the cleanliness of my carpet is amazing.I will definitely be using this company again! I am a satisfied customer!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sydney Blake source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

John was very professional and right on time. John was interactive and knowledgeable about all products. I absolutely love the finished work and it didn't take long at all! John is the man for the job, I will not ask for anyone else. It was delightful to the customer service phone call with Annie to the end with John...A++++++ customer service and the job was excellent. I will be a reoccurring customer and a lot of referral. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John M. source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Annie responded very quickly with an estimate of my requirements within 15 mins of my placing the request.  She was very knowledgeable and professional toward my needs.  Tech John was very prompt and totally Professional, very personable as well. He explained the whole procedure and walked me through the process to be accomplished. Number one Company in my books, will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cliff Beck source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

John was on time and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Precision Chem-Dry

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE