Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Exclusive Media & Designs source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

MICHAEL GASTA source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2020

Annie and Adam the owners are wonderful people. Polite, professional and engaging. I have had my carpet cleaned with ChemDry dating back to 2007. There are multiple franchise's in Las Vegas and it's the first time I'm using their company called Precision. Adam arrived on time, we walked the home and determined the price. All fair and and square. The results were left me completely satisfied. Adam IS A PRO!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lonnie Roy source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

They did a great job cleaning by carpet and tile. They returned messages via email quickly, set up a convenient appointment and showed up when they said they would. I recommend them with no reservations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wendy Novick source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2020

John was GREAT. If quality when dry is as good as customer service, they have a client and many referrals for life!! My bedroom looks like new carpet was put in. Fingers crossed it passes the smell test!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Corey and Stephen Massey source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Faye W. source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2020

I had  Precision cleaning out today.  I had tried several others over the years but am sold on Precision.  On time, called ahead, and did a great job. No crunchy carpet.  10 out of 10.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bobby & Shannon source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen Paglini source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2020

So friendly and hard working! I have a serious dog issue and the deodorizer they use works!! Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alex Carrillo source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE