Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2018

Professional company and did an outstanding job. I had my carpets cleaned for the first time with Precision Chem-Dry instead of choosing the standard carpet cleaning company I usually go with. For the first time I could walk across my carpet the next day and my feet felt clean. I love the fact it dries within 1-2 hours. They also did an amazing job on two cat urine spots I had trouble cleaning myself. The P.U.R.T. treatment is by far the best solution for this. I called them back a few days after and mentioned I still got a whiff of cat urine which I understood and it's no reflection on their work at all. Without hesitation came back and sprayed just a tad bit more treatment and pleased to say that lingering is gone! I had my living room, two bedrooms and stairs done plus the P.U.R.T. treatment for $180 which was totally fair not to mention they did not charge me extra for the follow up P.U.R.T. treatment on the two spots.This will from now on be the only company I entrust my carpet cleaning to. Customer service is amazing and cannot rave enough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Very punctual and professional, did a great job...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Great service and the rep that came to my home had great respect for my property. The Tech. was on time and had a good professional attitude. He was quick and did a great job and the price was great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 04 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2018

I love this company! From the first email, to a few phone calls (I had a lot of questions), to the day of my service, they were professional, helpful and honest. I had a pet issue with a piece of furniture and I had low expectations of what could be done with it. It turned out better than I ever imagined. Adam was great: on time, professional, friendly, helpful and he did a great job. It was worth every penny and I will use them again. :-)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2018

This carpet cleaning company is very professional and prompt. Prices are very reasonable and the quality of work is great, the person that cleaned my carpet explained to me how long my carpet would take to dry before we can get back to normal. After about two hours we were able to put items back in place. We highly recommend this company, I guess seeing is believing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

Great service and friendly staffs👍

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

They provide outstanding service. They performed miracles in removing pets stains and odor. I highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE