Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2019

Being skeptic due to my last experience with another Company. Chem Dry came through with shinning colors. Very professional, friendly and OMG got the job done plus some. I will continue to use this company. Thank you for your service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 28 2019

Just needed the PURT treatment. The carpet tech even waited for my mom to show up so he could get access to the other bedroom. Highly recommend, process was quick and easy

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

John did a fantastic job. Very professional and efficient. I would certainly recommend him and Chem-Dri.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2019

Philip arrived on time and explained what technique he would use to clean the microfiber fabric on our chair and ottoman. He was very knowledgeable and did a thorough cleaning and made sure it met his standards before he finished. He was very sociable and quite pleasant. Would definitely hire again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

They are always on-time, very thorough and the carpets always look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Most excellent! This is not the first time I have used them and will continue to do so. Phil is the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

Great job. Arruved on time, and did a thorough job. Thanks..

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE