Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara Kamaka source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2020

The tech was extremely helpful and did an amazing job of cleaning the pet stains.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Martin Faber source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2020

Precision Chem-Dry did a remarkable job of cleaning our area rugs. They were very prompt and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Nixon source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2020

The cleaner arrived in time, introduced himself, took a look around the house, asked again what we needed done and then did our whole house, we were very pleased with the result, everything dried fast and he thanked us for our business s d then left. Later on in the future we will call and have them come back again, very good job. 😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gay Oku source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

A great job! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dion F. source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2020

I contacted Precision Chem-Dry for carpet and upholstery cleaning.  From my initial phone call and the actual cleaning it was handled in a friendly and professional manner.  John Dzamko, the gentleman who handled my cleaning,  was just great.  It was a fantastic job.  My carpet and furniture was like new. The prices were reasonable.  The service was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.  As a matter of fact I will be using their services in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Exclusive Media & Designs source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

MICHAEL GASTA source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2020

Annie and Adam the owners are wonderful people. Polite, professional and engaging. I have had my carpet cleaned with ChemDry dating back to 2007. There are multiple franchise's in Las Vegas and it's the first time I'm using their company called Precision. Adam arrived on time, we walked the home and determined the price. All fair and and square. The results were left me completely satisfied. Adam IS A PRO!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lonnie Roy source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

They did a great job cleaning by carpet and tile. They returned messages via email quickly, set up a convenient appointment and showed up when they said they would. I recommend them with no reservations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wendy Novick source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2020

John was GREAT. If quality when dry is as good as customer service, they have a client and many referrals for life!! My bedroom looks like new carpet was put in. Fingers crossed it passes the smell test!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE