Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie B. source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2020

Just had this company come out to clean my carpets. They were great! They were able to come out quickly after I called, the price was fair and reasonable, and they did a great job - the carpets look great! Highly recommend and will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristen Ruiz source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2020

Adam is very friendly and a real pro !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Viola Patterson [Basic HS] source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alfred DeAngelis source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ron House source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2020

Adam from Chem-Dry arrived early, did a walkthrough of my home and explained the process. He did an amazing job throughout our home. The carpet looks like new. You cannot beat their service. This is my second time using Chem-Dry, once in Virginia and now in Vegas. I highly recommend their services

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nannette D. source icon for review

Published Jan 30 2020

We have been looking for another Chem-Dry since our friend got out of the business years ago. We tried a couple of traditional steam cleaners and were disappointed since the carpets get dirty so fast after regular steam cleaning.  We tried another Chem-Dry (I don't recall which one) and it was just so-so.   We decided to try Precision Chem-Dry, even though they are based in Henderson and we are in the NW. Annie was a delight on the phone. John arrived right on time and did a wonderful job, the carpets are fresh and clean like we used to experience from our friend's Chem-Dry.  You can tell that John likes what he does and enjoys the company he works for. That makes a difference in the cleaning, and in the experience of having the cleaning professional in your home.  I'll return in a couple of months with an update on how the carpet is holding up after their cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marisela Rebollar source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2020

Received quality service. Technician was punctual and attentive. Carpet was cleaned thoroughly and dryed in a few hours. Will definitely call this company for future service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bryan Spangelo source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2020

John was on time, he was efficient and he did a quality job cleaning our carpets. Price was great and service was “ top notch.”

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeremiah Huckeba source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2020

From start to finish Chemdry was amazing. The couch carpet and bed look brand new! Thank you for the quick and efficient service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maryann G. source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

I have been using Precision Chem Dry for years. I did try a couple of other companies but always came back to these folks. They do an excellent job, are on time and always polite and willing to go the extra mile for you. My carpets come out looking like new and dry quickly. If you're looking for a reasonable and competent company Precision Chem Dry is for you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE