Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nigel Forrester source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2021

It was extremely simple and quick to schedule the carpet cleaning. The company called ahead of time and even arrived early, which was great for me! My carpets look fantastic! The cleaner was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would use and recommend this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Glenn Martin source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2021

Adam with Precision Chem Dry does a thorough, professional job cleaning our carpets! Very affordable also! There is an application like scotch guard that Adam applies to our carpets that helps the carpet hold up against foot traffic! Very satisfied!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn Porter source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2021

John did an amazing jib in my carpets with 3 dogs and two cats they look brand new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luis Fernandez source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dian Hodge source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

I just had my carpets cleaned and treated for pet odor Excellent job. Carpets we're dry in about 2 hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sunny Valencia source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric Glenda S. source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

I highly recommend this company. Easy to schedule and the gentlemen who came was very caring and professional. Our carpets and cushions on our outside furniture looks very clean. He pulled all the stains out of the furniture and carpets!! Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Geri Bailey source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2021

CLEAN TILE AND GROUT. LOOKS GREAT LIKE NEW. HAVE USED CHEM DRY FOR YEARS AND WOULD REFER THEM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristin Steckler source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2021

I got my boyfriends carpets cleaned in his house for him for an early Father’s Day present !! He is so happy !!! John was really nice and professional & got the job done in a timely manner! He was super friendly and I will definitely hire him again! He did a wonderful job today. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Villegas source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE