Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

John did a fantastic job. Very professional and efficient. I would certainly recommend him and Chem-Dri.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2019

Philip arrived on time and explained what technique he would use to clean the microfiber fabric on our chair and ottoman. He was very knowledgeable and did a thorough cleaning and made sure it met his standards before he finished. He was very sociable and quite pleasant. Would definitely hire again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

They are always on-time, very thorough and the carpets always look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2019

Most excellent! This is not the first time I have used them and will continue to do so. Phil is the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

Great job. Arruved on time, and did a thorough job. Thanks..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

From beginning to end everything has been great.  Came out and gave me an estimate, did not try to upsell anything, was on time and, most importantly, carpets look great and no more pet odors!  I highly recommend them.  Plan have having them back soon to do two lounge chairs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

My carpet looked like new after the cleaning. It was probably very challenging due to pet accidents. Overall, I am happy with the service. The service done exceeded beyond my expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2019

We are pleased with the carpet cleaning. Pleasant technician. Prompt service with no hoses. Reasonable price. Best of all, great cleaning job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE