Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2020

From start to finish Chemdry was amazing. The couch carpet and bed look brand new! Thank you for the quick and efficient service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

I have been using Precision Chem Dry for years. I did try a couple of other companies but always came back to these folks. They do an excellent job, are on time and always polite and willing to go the extra mile for you. My carpets come out looking like new and dry quickly. If you're looking for a reasonable and competent company Precision Chem Dry is for you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

Price quoted not you need this and that...bery nice polite called 30 min prior...would never use anyone else

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

We always enjoy having your service come into our home. Shaun is always like family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2019

Once again Precision Chem Dry delivered an awesome customer experience! The service technician arrived on time and ready to do the job correctly the first time. I have used these folks for a long time and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for carpet and/or tile cleaning. They are the real deal. Give them a try and you will be very pleased with the results and the fair price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

This is the best carpet cleaning we have ever experienced.   We waited a month to input this review because in the past spots have resurfaced after a cleaning but, that has not happened this time.  Carpets look cleaner than they ever have and we are very pleased with Precision and our technician, John.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2019

I've used this company for a few years now and am completely satisfied each time. They are very helpful and thorough and the price is right. My entire house feels cleaner when they keave.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2019

I should have left these guys a good review a long time ago! Very friendly, very professional, exceptional attention to detail, they definitely take their time to get the job done! I recently went and saw green carpet cleaners because I had a coupon and I will never see another company besides precision chem dry. Best in town!! Don't make the same mistake I did and see some Joe Schmoe who sends out a coupon. We were left with sopping wet carpets that we ended up having to steam clean after the fact, same stains and $100 out the window. Never again!! We love chem dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2019

Had Precision Chem-Dry come out a couple of times.  Really great prices and service. We appreciated that the gentlemen who cleaned the carpets the first time remembered us and he was super nice.  Will be using them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE