Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jailyn Kassulke source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2020

Quick and prompt service !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shunta Reeves source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2020

Adam was the BEST!! His customer service was awesome and the cleanliness of my carpet is amazing.I will definitely be using this company again! I am a satisfied customer!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sydney Blake source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

John was very professional and right on time. John was interactive and knowledgeable about all products. I absolutely love the finished work and it didn't take long at all! John is the man for the job, I will not ask for anyone else. It was delightful to the customer service phone call with Annie to the end with John...A++++++ customer service and the job was excellent. I will be a reoccurring customer and a lot of referral. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Handsome Roundtree source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John M. source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Annie responded very quickly with an estimate of my requirements within 15 mins of my placing the request.  She was very knowledgeable and professional toward my needs.  Tech John was very prompt and totally Professional, very personable as well. He explained the whole procedure and walked me through the process to be accomplished. Number one Company in my books, will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cliff Beck source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

John was on time and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Precision Chem-Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cliff B. source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2020

Excellent customer service in addition to providing quality cleaning! John showed up on time and worked quickly  My carpets are clean and fresh now no pet odor. If you need your carpets cleaned I highly recommend Precision Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Blankevoort source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2020

John was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient...Great Work will definitely use their services again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharon R. source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2020

I have used this company many times. This time I wanted my one and a half year old carpet cleaned for the first time. The worker came right on time, was polite, helpful and very nice to my dog! Anytime I need my carpet cleaned I look no further than you call them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE